JOIN NOW
JOIN NOW
Placeholder Image
in partnership with NOW®

 

Our annual holiday challenge begins Thanksgiving Day.
REGISTER NOW

NOVEMBER 26–JANUARY 1

From Thanksgiving 2020 to New Year's 2021, we'll get together for live movement, connection, and creative sessions.
SIGN UP NOW

On the program

  • Three live sessions every week from Thanksgiving to New Year's, including movement, cooking, recovery, beauty, and more 

  • Over 20 custom challenges to choose from (complete some, complete them all!)

  • Prizes for challenge completion & community engagement
Placeholder Image

EVENT SCHEDULE

We'll meet live on Zoom: 

Mondays 7:30am PT / 10:30am ET

Wednesdays 7:30am PT / 10:30am ET

Fridays 1:30pm PT / 4:30pm ET

All sessions will be recorded so you can complete them on your own time. 

COMMON QUESTIONS

Holiday Sweat 2020 is presented by: