START FREE TRIAL
START FREE TRIAL

Your home for movement, anywhere and everywhere.

Welcome to the community.

GET 2 WEEKS FREE

Try one of our daily live classes or tune into your favorites on demand.

 

Bring the studio experience with you wherever you go.

 

With new classes streaming live and being added to the on-demand library every day, it's easy to build strength and tackle your fitness goals when there's always something fresh from your favorite instructors to look forward to.

 

Placeholder Image
EXPLORE THE DIGITAL STUDIO
HIIT & FLOW

HIIT & Flow

Created by studio founder Jamie King, our signature workout combines yoga & HIIT for an all-in-one experience.

Placeholder Image

Power Vinyasa

Our power classes are fiery and energizing, structured to challenge and empower you to continue to grow in your practice.

Placeholder Image

Skills & Drills

Get comfortable balancing on your hands, trying inversions, or playing with other peak poses in a safe and supportive setting.

Placeholder Image

...and more

From CHILL to Bootcamp and everything in between, discover the classes that inspire you in the Digital Studio.

EXPLORE THE LIVE SCHEDULE

Can't make a live class? Catch it later in the Digital Studio library. Find out who's teaching and when here.

Explore the live schedule.

Find out who is teaching and when.

SCHEDULE

MONDAY

7:30AM PT/10:30AM ET

12PM PT/3PM ET

5:30PM PT/8:30PM ET

HIIT & FLOW

POWER VINYASA

POWER VINYASA

TUESDAY

6:00AM PT/9:00AM ET

12PM PT/3PM ET

5:30PM PT/8:30PM ET

POWER VINYASA

VINYASA FLOW

POWER VINYASA

WEDNESDAY

7:30AM PT/10:30AM ET

12PM PT/3PM ET

5:30PM PT/8:30PM ET

6:45PM PT/9:45PM ET

POWER VINYASA

POWER VINYASA

POWER VINYASA

CHILL

THURSDAY

6:00AM PT/9:00AM ET

12PM PT/3PM ET

5:30PM PT/8:30PM ET

6:45PM PT/9:45PM ET

POWER VINYASA

VINYASA FLOW

HIIT & FLOW

SKILLS & DRILLS

FRIDAY

7:30AM PT/10:30AM ET

12PM PT/3PM ET

POWER VINYASA

FLOW & CHILL

SATURDAY

9:30AM PT/12:30PM ET

 

POWER VINYASA

SUNDAY

9:30AM PT/12:30PM ET

 

POWER VINYASA

Stay in the loop about upcoming free yoga & fitness classes, workshops, and more!

Placeholder Image

I am using the Flex & Flow Digital Studio and I love it! I appreciate that the teachers have great instruction and engagement, even through the computer. They make it easy to practice no matter your experience level, offering modifications and challenge poses. Great people, great spirit.

Erin

Placeholder Image

The studio has a great mix of classes that range from strenuous (if you want it to be) to gentle and/or restorative. Something I appreciate about Flex & Flow is that the business is owned and run by trailblazing women who are excellent at what they do. I can't recommend them enough.

Emma

Placeholder Image

I love Flex & Flow! They have an excellent, knowledgeable staff of truly amazing humans. I’m so glad I found them and wouldn’t hesitate for a second recommending them to a friend.

Georgia

Try HIIT & Flow for free.

Our free Intro Series will get you familiar with our signature workout and give you the tools to build strength on your own or dive into more classes in the Digital Studio.

Bonus: you'll also get a free full-length HIIT & Flow class that you can take and return to anytime.

We guarantee you'll fall in love.

GET FREE ACCESS

MEET YOUR INSTRUCTORS

MEET YOUR INSTRUCTORS

Placeholder Image

JAMIE KING

Placeholder Image

NIC RANDALL

Placeholder Image

RUBY LABRUSCIANO-CARRIS

Placeholder Image

ALISSA PAQUETTE

Placeholder Image

GERALD "SCRUTCH" SCRUTCHIONS

Placeholder Image

ROBYN BISHOP

Placeholder Image

LIZ WILSON

Placeholder Image

TRACY SUBISAK

Placeholder Image

DALLAS SCRUGGS

Placeholder Image

JESS SOMMERS

Placeholder Image

JOSEPHINE WOOLINGTON

Placeholder Image

ALEXIS JOHNSON

Placeholder Image

FREE WORKOUTS IN YOUR INBOX

Power up your week with a fresh challenge every Monday morning and get first access and discounts to our events, trainings, and retreats.